## Two Days Workshop on "Power and Duties of Drawing and Disbursing Officer along with special emphasis on Treasury Rules and Income Tax Rules. Schemes of State Legal Services Authority Act & Lok Adalat" for the Civil Judge (Junior Division) to held on 26.09.2019 and 27.09.2019 [P-27-2019]

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Nishan Majumder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
2	Md. Arif Nawab	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
3	Smt. Suryatapa Mitter	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Uluberia, Howrah
4	Smt. Amrita Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kalyani, Nadia
5	Smt. Shabana Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Suri, Birbhum
6	Sharmistha Ghosh-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Serampore, Hooghly
7	Sri Arindam Chakraborty-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
8	Smt. Shukti Tapaswi	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
9	Sri Debabrata Biswas	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Yasmeen Begum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
11	Smt. Bejoyita De	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Gorubathan, Kalimpong
12	Sri Banibrata Datta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
13	Smt. Unnita Panti	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
14	Sri Shibasish Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division),1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Jangipur,Murshidabad
15	Smt. Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
16	Jamshed Shaikh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Khatra, Bankura
17	Sri Indranil Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
18	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Sadar Bankura
19	Sri Mayukh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
20	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-JM, Dinhata, Coochbehar
21	Sri Rahul Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur [UOT as Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj,Coochbehar)
22	Sri Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
23	Smt. Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
24	Smt. Paramita Paul	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Mirik, Darjeeling
25	Karim Box	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sadar Purulia
26	Sri Saikat Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-J.M., Garhbeta, Paschim Medinipur
27	Sri Nirmam Thapa	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
28	Smt. Moumita Mitra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
29	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
30	Smt. Dibyasree Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia